Get in touch with us

LOXY is the preferred partner of world leading producers of workwear, sportswear and films & foils. Here you’ll find contact information to our sales representatives around the world. Don’t hesitate to get in touch. 

 

Americas

Luke Beuerlein

Product Area: Reflective Tapes, Seam Sealing Tapes & Bonding Films, Heat Transfer Logos

Email: luke.beuerlein@loxy.com

Phone: +1(954)918-5225


Asia

James Cho

Product Area: Reflective Tapes, Seam Sealing Tapes & Bonding Films, Heat Transfer Logos

Email: james.cho@loxy.com

Phone: +82 1045696788


Central Europe

Titus Onkels

Product Area: Reflective Tapes, Seam Sealing Tapes & Bonding Films, Heat Transfer Logos

Email: titus.onkels@loxy.com

Phone: +49 151 111 40 456

Alexander Walper

Product Area: Reflective Tapes, Seam Sealing Tapes & Bonding Films, Heat Transfer Logos

Email: alexander.walper@loxy.com

Phone: +49 151 61 5563 62

Katrin Hirsch

Product Area: Bråtens Wool Products

Email: katrin.hirsch@loxy.com

Phone: +49 171 33 81 976


China

Amy Wang

Product Area: Reflective Tapes, Seam Sealing Tapes & Bonding Films, Heat Transfer Logos

Email: amy.wang@loxy.com

Phone: +86 13501888336

Benson Wang

Product Area: Reflective Tapes, Seam Sealing Tapes & Bonding Films, Heat Transfer Logos

Email: benson.wang@loxy.com

Phone: +86 13564526694

Will Wang

Product Area: Reflective Tapes, Seam Sealing Tapes & Bonding Films, Heat Transfer Logos

Email: will.wang@loxy.com

Phone: +86 15121136393


European Agents

Edita Lisauskaite

Product Area: Reflective Tapes, Seam Sealing Tapes & Bonding Films, Heat Transfer Logos

Email: edita.lisauskaite@loxy.com

Phone: +41 76 5730482


Global

Håkan Jimstad

Product Area: Films & Foils

Email: hakan.jimstad@loxy.com

Phone: +46 70 410 47 50

Johan Hesse

Product Area: Films & Foils

Email: johan.hesse@loxy.com

Phone: +46 70 680 08 20

Håvard Spaniland

Product Area: Heat Transfer Logos

Email: johan.hesse@loxy.com

Phone: +47 93404085


Norway

Fredrik Nordli

Product Area: Heat Transfer Logos

Email: fredrik.nordli@loxy.com

Phone: +47 474 62 079


Poland

Dawid Kobylecki

Product Area: Reflective Tapes, Seam Sealing Tapes & Bonding Films, Heat Transfer Logos

Email: dawid@loxy.pl

Phone: +48 663 228 300


Scandinavia

Karen Marchmann Jensen

Product Area: Reflective Tapes, Seam Sealing Tapes & Bonding Films, Heat Transfer Logos

Email: karen.marchmann-jensen@loxy.com

Phone: +46 70 359 26 36

Camilla Thøgersen

Product Area: Bråtens Wool Products

Email: camilla.thogersen@loxy.com

Phone: +47 9400 5316